Marcin Kaźmierczak's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 28 References 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student & Blockchain project specialist
  • Warsaw School of Economics
  • From Belchatow, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Marcin, I live in Warsaw (but I come from another small town in Poland) and study at Warsaw School of Economics.

I love travelling and getting to know new people (as almost everybody here :D ). In my free time I do every type of sports (I dig Football, Volleyball and Gym), meet up with my friends, study & learn, cook and last but not least party like an ordinary student is suppose to party :)

If I were to describe myself in several words I would say that I am a very open-minded, kind, easygoing and positive, person ;) Despite, I am always full of energy and I have a good sense of humour!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love travelling and Couchsurfing is the best wat to do it! :) Not only can I meet fantastic people with interesting passions and nice to spend time with, but also I always commune with the local culture itself! What is more, I couldn't have so many great experiences in any other way of travelling! :) Apart from that, who will better know the city and places worth seeing than locals? :D

I really would like to start hosting a lot of people but right now I live in a small flat with my flatmate and I don't have too good condition to host travellers :( But I will try to do my best if you stay at my place! :)

Interests

  • running
  • partying
  • chess
  • traveling
  • watching sports
  • socializing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • hitchhiking
  • adventure travel
  • beaches
  • travel
  • food
  • friends
  • football
  • gym
  • learning
  • jokes
  • talking
  • beach volleyball
  • sun
  • spontaneity
  • sunbathing
  • blockchain
  • autostop
  • cryptocurrency
  • playing soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Unfortunately, I don't have a lot of time to watch movies/series or read books :( But when I have, I choose everything that actually suits my mood and catch my eye ;)

When it comes to series the only one that I've watched in full is Dr House and Game of Thrones ;) Apart from that I like watching short cartoons like Family Guy or The Simpsons :D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Summer 2017 I had almost all my hair cut (there was like 2 mm left), I flew to the south of Portugal (Faro) with one friend and we did a two weeks hitchhiking trip back to Warsaw (over 4000km) ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I am pretty good at maths (I teach this subject as a tutor) and I can teach one of the most difficult languages all over the world (Polish of course) :D

I do have quite a lot of experiences in travelling and meeting new people so I can share my stories with everybody, who would like to listen to them ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good mood, positive thinking, tonnes of humour, point of view about different topics, some polish vodka and goodies and last but not least I am pretty good buddy to conversate with ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcin’s full profile. It’s free!