Djeriou Mohamed Amine's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Djeriou’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, French; learning Arabic, English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Accounter
  • Audit & Accounting
  • From Sidi Bel Abbès, Sidi Bel Abbès, Algeria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Amine , I'm 30 years old and I come from Algeria !

I’m working accounter in pharmaceutical industry in sidi bel abbés .

I love adventures , Hiking , hitchhiking and I love to learn about life , humans , cultures , languages and everything else I'm curious about lot of things and happy to meet new people and go with the flow .
When i have some free time i love to meet freinds and be outdoors ( with everything that goes with it ) just enjoying the day and triying to be aware of the little special moments .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love listening to music, reading books, especially nineteenth and twentieth-century novels, watching films but most of all I love travelling!

Interests

  • movies
  • traveling
  • languages
  • reading books
  • i love listening to music
  • practise sports

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite bands are Radiohead , chainsmokers , Coldplay, The Smiths, Metallica, Seether, Deftones, Depeche Mode and music from the 80s

My favorite movies are A beautiful mind, a single man, Dallas buyers club, million dollar baby and many others

I enjoy reading Italian writers from the 20th century such as Pirandello and English classics such as Emily Bronte's Wuthering Heights and Jane Austen's novels.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning new things,
I would share everythig with people I like!
I could share ideas about education and work and life in general, having had many different experiences . I could share a good time for sure! ;) Haha, but seriously, I like to play games and could show you around the city, good places to ride a bike or eat or whatever.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Accommodation, breakfast, dinner and exploring the city

Countries I’ve Visited

Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Algeria

Join Couchsurfing to see Djeriou’s full profile.