Florence  Henry's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florence ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Architecte
  • Architecture, Urbanism
  • From Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi. I'm an architect of 26 years old, living in Belgium.
I like travelling when it's possible and discover the world, other cultures,...

Of course, I'm vert interested in architecture, urbanisme and so on. But I also like nature, landscapes, sport.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet ohter people and new cultures. I think we better know a city or a country if we have spent time with local people. It also permits to know things about culture or about the city that we couldnt know with a guide or a book.

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • travel
  • adventure
  • urbanism
  • scouts

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning is always interesting for me: new languages, expériences, ...
I also like to teach things to other people, when I can of course. I can teach you french or spanish or some things about architecture, famous architects,...

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Luxembourg, Mali, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Florence ’s full profile. It’s free!