Diederik de Boer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diederik’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Post/Mailing
  • Acupuncture & Thai massage
  • From Amersfoort, Utrecht, Netherlands
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm 26 and live in nieuwegein, I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters and 2 parents. I always try to be a gentle man, cause it's all in the little things.
I enjoy surfing, skating and Now I live next to a ski track.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like to meet traveler's and give a helping hand with the journey comfort. When I was backpacking it was really nice to interact with the locals. So I like to give you this opportunity!

Music, Movies, and Books

At the moment I have a salsa vibe, but I like all music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Learned a backflip.. And then forgot it.
My life is too amazing for any one thing to be mentioned.

Teach, Learn, Share

I know many things and share it all.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Massage, story's, recepies of nice foods, smiles and laughter.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Diederik’s full profile. It’s free!