Iñaki del Rio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iñaki’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Basque, English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Engineer
  • Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am 25 currently living in Vitoria-Gasteiz (north of Spain) and finishing my studies on engineering.
I appreciate good food, good music and interesting people who are not afraid to stand out from the crowd.

PHILOSOPHY

Try everything at least once.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I started traveling very recently in my life, when I was 21 and it has made so big impact on my life style and how I see the world.
Then I found this community of travelers and people passionate for sharing experiences so I want to be as much involved with it as possible, by traveling, sharing and hosting what also help other people on making their dreams real!

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting and surfing

Interests

  • culture
  • photography
  • technology
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • sports
  • basketball
  • teaching
  • languages
  • adventure travel
  • food
  • mountain biking

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, pop, basque music, ...

Action films.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sky diving, it was really amazing .

Swim in a frozen lake in Norway.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Exchange of experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Scotland, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Lithuania, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Iñaki’s full profile.

My Groups