Daniela  Gaudino's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Director of Operations
  • College
  • From Rome, Lazio, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

°Let Life Take You Where You Belong°
Traveling is a passion and when I'm not traveling for work around the US, I travel for pleasure
🧚‍♀️ Spicepinkie1 is my IG https://www.instagram.com/spicepinkie1/
🧚‍♀️https://msha.ke/danielagaudino/
🎈 I love to chase waterfalls
🎈 I love to hike
🎈In love with the ocean
🎈Love to learn about new culture
🎈Adore to visit unique and historical places
🎈 I can't live without coffee & Tea 💖
🎈Vegetarian and Celiac

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people from all over the World, learn about their cultures and learn new languages. I love hanging out with Locals to see how others live in different countries. I'm a social butterfly that take the meaning of Friendship very seriously.

Interests

I enjoy Rock Scrambling, biking on the oceanfront and have meaningful conversations.
I LOVE to take pictures 📷 because I believe they freeze a moment that is gone.
I believe in the power of traveling because at the end of our lives all we have are pictures and memories.
I love Animals 💗 all of them and that is why I'm vegetarian.
I go to the gym everyday and I'm very active and energetic person.
I LOVE to laugh and be happy!
I cannot live without coffee.
I believe in the Earth and Mother Nature.
"DON'T DO TO OTHERS WHAT YOU DON'T WANT ORHERS DO TO YOU" : I Live by this saying.
I love Formula1, BMX and Motorcycles races.
Not in the clubs or bars since I don't even drink.
I like to meet new people!

  • horses
  • photography
  • running
  • working out
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • biking
  • the ocean
  • i love travelling
  • traveling around the world

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to read philosophy and psychology book as my background studies however recently I switched to Novels.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I flew with the blue Angels during a show in 2012 ; I studied in Scotland and saw all the Castles, I saw all the 50 States

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some Italian. It is my first language. I speak Spanish too and English of course :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

*Italian Language.
*English Language.
*How to pin maps to discover everything.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Belize, Canada, Costa Rica, France, Guatemala, Italy, Jamaica, Malta, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Mexico, Scotland, United States, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela ’s full profile.

My Groups