al  guerm's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see al ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 81 references 71 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bordeaux, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi hosts and surfers! As everybody here obviously i love to travel, meet people , discover new cultures and every kind of new things. Sleep at locals or hosting travelers is, I think, the best way to know about different cultures and countries so if you coudl host me and introduce me your city, area, friends or even just a chilling house evening or if I host you it would be great to share our stories;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

One of the best ways to share and discover new people and places

Interests

I like to walk new cities, new countries meet and talk with people,have a drink or special food , get out at night listen live music, chilling at home...

  • culture
  • nightlife
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • sports
  • archeology
  • history
  • hitchhiking
  • food
  • cinema
  • mythology
  • learning languages
  • meeting new people
  • food and cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

-Every kind of music!
-Autobiography
-Pulp fiction,la vie est belle, seul contre tous, bronson,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Let's talk about this when we'll meet;)

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn and share each other languages, cultures ,stories, skills...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm not too bad at cooking and like to talk about everything

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Croatia, England, Germany, Iran, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see al ’s full profile.