Iris Rauch Saavedra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Social worker
  • No education listed
  • From Buchloe, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I can't host anyone in December '18 because I won't be at home this month.

I am a german/spanish lady living in Germany and traveling right now through central America. I started in September in Cuba and want to go all the way down to Colombia to learn about knew cultures, meet new people and see all these beautiful places I don't know yet. I am a very open minded person, who is adaptable to every situation, personality and way of living. I just finished my studies and will travel until the end of 2018.
I think that Couchsurfing is the perfect way to see a place from a different perspective than tourists do and also to get in contact with locals.
I'm excited for all the places and people I am going to meet through this trip and I hope that we meet soon. :)

Soy una chica española/alemana que está viajando por 3,5 meses por Centroamérica. Empecé septiembre en Cuba y bajo todo el camino hasta Colombia.
Me encanta conocer nuevos lugares, nuevas culturas y personas con cuales se pueden tener buenas conversaciónes. Soy una persona muy abierta, independiente, poco complicada y me adapto a cualquier tipo de persona, forma de vida y situación. Pienso que couchsurfing es una buena oportunidad de poder contactar con gente local y poder conocer un aitii a través de otro punta de vista, cual no sea el de un turista normal.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people have a great time and get to know new places

Interests

  • dancing
  • fitness
  • eating
  • relaxing

Music, Movies, and Books

Rnb, hip hop, reaggeton, salsa, bachata, pop

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Scuba diving in Mexico, snorkeling in Belize and Thailand

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook. I am tidy and clean

Se cocinar. Soy ordenada y limpia.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Guatemala, Honduras, Italy, Mexico, Panama, Poland, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Iris’s full profile. It’s free!