Henriette Röhl's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Henriette’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Danish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I´m a 20-year old girl from Germany, and right now I´m studying communication- and mediasciences in Leipzig.
And from September 2016 til June 2017 I did an European Voluntary Service in Aabenraa, Denmark in a culture house.
I´m a really openminded and nice person. I like all kind of creative stuff, as well as listening to music, going party and meeting new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I created an account here on Couchsurfing, because I would like to use the chance to meet new people and find places to stay at, when I´m travelling:).

Interests

  • arts
  • books
  • movies
  • music
  • swimming
  • cinema
  • party

Music, Movies, and Books

I do like a lot of music, mostly I´m listening to relaxing Indie-stuff. Some good artists are: Metronomy, Kings of Convenience, Kakkmaddafakka, Milky Chance, Asgéir...
As bookgenres I read a lot fantasystuff, but also historical things.
And I´m also really into watching movies or going to cinema. One of my favourite movies is: "the secret life of walter mitty". It has a really good soundtrack, an artistic atmosphere and a nice story:).

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Italy, Poland, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Henriette’s full profile. It’s free!