Ana Díaz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified), French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Seville, Seville Province, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Cannot wait to meet new people and have new adventures!!!

Currently living in Beijing for a year, hope to travel around the country and neighbor countries!
Hope to find locals to help me get in touch with the culture, monuments and food!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to explore different cultures with native people (or people Who Live in the city) and learn about their way of lifes :)

Interests

LOVE FOOD, TRAVEL AND LEARN!!!

  • music festivals
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • films
  • food
  • diversity
  • romance

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: The Police, Bob Marley, Led Zeppelin, Queen, The Beatles, The Smiths, Artic Monekys, Lana del Rey, Louis Amstrong, Eminem, Skrillex.. (I can go on forever.. I pretty much love music)

Romantic Books and Shakespeare

TV: GOT, Narcos, Death Note, Pulp Finction, Disney, Breaking Bad, Romantic movies, South Park, Down Town Abbey, Picky Blinders, Mammamia, Grease, Footloose...

Teach, Learn, Share

"Imagine all the people living for today. You might say I'm a dreamer, but I'm not the ony one."

What I Can Share with Hosts

I consider myself a quite decent cook, so I will be more than happy to cook some spanish food :)

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Denmark, Finland, France, Ireland, Morocco, Portugal, Russian Federation, South Korea, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Ireland, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile.