Léa Garnier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Léa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Étudiante en Prépa Littéraire
  • From Villeneuve-sur-Lot, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Léa, a 19 yo french student in literature, and if I have to describe myself in two words I should say that I'm a dreamer and a sensitive person...
I'm actually learning literature in order to open my mind and discover some new things, but mostly to discover people with the same love for arts.
I think I'm an open-minded person, and this is why my priority at the moment is to meet new people, discover them and share some good talks, experiences and passions !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

One of the reasons why I'm here is for my personal development, in order to get more confidence and to grow (I think traveling and meeting people are the most useful ways for that). I'm also in love with Humans, and what they have to share with others, so I'm in this website to meet these people and discover them !

Interests

  • arts
  • literature
  • reading
  • music
  • personal development
  • meeting people
  • playing music
  • seaside
  • discovery
  • personal growth
  • oceans

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm a great fan of Tom Rosenthal's music but I'm in love with music without any restriction.
My favorite books are The little prince by Saint-Exupéry, Into the wild by Jon Krakauer and Froth on the Daydream by Boris Vian.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Léa’s full profile. It’s free!