Fabian Krämer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Social Work
  • From Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey guys,
I am a 22 year old student and i am studying Social Work in Mainz. I m a mind opened person, who likes meeting new people, having good conversations and learning from the other travellers experience. I am polite, i laugh a lot and i like to drink beer and try new food. I hope i will meet many people trough this platform and get many new friendships all over the world.
Hope to see you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to use couchsurfing because i want to meet new people, have good conversations and to have a good time. Meeting new people means learning about myself and getting lifeexperience to me. Also i want to learn about your cultural background and what do you think about life. It is always interesting to see how people from different countrys live and I hope to get good advices for my journey. As a student you are always interested in saving money so here I am and i would like to stay at your home.

Interests

  • books
  • cooking
  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

I like any kind of music. Music means a lot to me, because i feel a kind of freedome if i listen to some real good music. So share your favourite songs with me! :)
I read crime books, Thriller and any good book which is recommended to me.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in Sri Lanka for four month in a sri lankian family was important for my personality and my road of life. Walking up the Adams Peak in Sri Lanka with friends was the best experience i ever had.

Teach, Learn, Share

You cant buy happiness, but you can buy a plane ticket and thats kind of the same thing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will do my best to be a good guest and would like to spend some drinks and food. I will try to make you laugh and give something back to you. For example you could sleep at my place in germany anytime you want.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Sri Lanka

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabian’s full profile.