Han Kim's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Han’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • Student
  • I'm in college.
  • From Daejeon, Korea, Republic of
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello. My name is Han Kim. Just call me Han. I'm 24 years old in Korean age. I changed my major from hotel management to global business in my junior year. In our college, there're a number of foreign students. So, I'm really interested in foreigners who can speak English fluently. Also, I'm going to Canada for language study next spring. I want to hear your life in Canada. However, I don't care unless you aren't Canadian. I'm just looking for someone who wants to hang out with in Daejeon. We will eat Korean food at the well known restaurants. If you don't want Korean food, Other food such as Sushi, pasta, pizza is also okay. Just tell me whatever you want to eat. In addition, We can head everywhere with my car in Daejeon or nearby. I can put you up for fewdays. Whoever you want to hang out with me, don't hesitate to contact me. This is my first time using this apps, I heard that from my friends. He recommended and told me he had a special experience with Brazilian friend. Therefore, I hope you like it here.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like talking with someone to share each other's culture, one's view of life, values and so on.

Interests

Watching MLB, Traveling

  • mlb

Music, Movies, and Books

Tayor Swift, Maroon5, Sam Smith, Marvle's films, Guillaume Musso's books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I finished military service with a whole skin for about two years. It is mandatory in Korea.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm living apart from my family. I prefer staying on weekends(Friday is no problem.) because of class on weekdays.

Countries I’ve Visited

Japan

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Han’s full profile. It’s free!