Norma Gänger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Norma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • public services
  • Abitur
  • From Bremen, Bremen, Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Friends describe me as warmhearted and very funny. I also am open-minded and I love to make new friends. Life can be so much more colorful the more people and cultures you get to know.
Besides traveling, I enjoy playing Tennis, watching Netflix, reading a good book and meeting friends for some good talk or short trip.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Perhaps this is a great opportunity to get around more often in this world and meet interesting people. I want to learn more places, people, cultures, whatever this planet can offer. :)

Interests

  • books
  • wine
  • traveling
  • tennis
  • netflix
  • meeting friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Books are very important for me. I love to explore fictional worlds and reading can be so relaxing. For example I read Game of Thrones, The Fault in Our Stars, some historic novels like Frankenstein or Jane Austen, etc.
Regarding movies, I watch almost everything. I love horror movies, romantic comedys, thrillers, ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I enjoy making new friends. For example, I was shopping for a bag in a store once and got help from the seller. We found out we had a lot of things in common (like our clothing style, our way of thinking), so we arranged to drink a coffee together in our lunch break the next day. Thats how we became friends. :)

I learned from this: Whenever you have the opportunity to meet likeable people, you should use it. You have nothing to lose. ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't have a lot of skills. Perhaps I can teach you how to play Tennis. Or we could try out cooking some recipes together. :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

We might have great conversations - I can tell you about my hometown Bremen, about German / North German cultures and traditions.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Norma’s full profile. It’s free!