Alexander Kravchenko's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile.


  • 90 references 84 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning Belarusian, English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Belarus
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone and thank you for visiting my page 🙏

I from (and live now) in Belarus (from the small town of Polotsk) 🤍❤️🤍
I lived in Russia for 9 years (St. Petersburg)
I lived in Georgia for 7 months (Batumi) 🇬🇪


I really like to host guests (I hosted guests in St. Petersburg, in Minsk, in Batumi)

I really like to listen and tell interesting stories (about travel, hitchhiking, guests and just life stories) and I really like to learn something new :) ✨

I work in IT last 9 years (currently a freelancer with a free schedule, a front-end developer) 💻


I really like to take pictures (on a phone and on a SLR camera) 📸
I like to shoot video on an action camera and a quadcopter (dji) ✈️


Other interesting things for me:
I also do yoga (a couple of times a week) 🙏
reading interesting books (on self-development or science fiction) 📚
watching series (netflix) 🎞️


Outdoor activities and extreme sports I prefer:
snowboarding 🏂
bicycles 🚴‍♂️
karting 🏁
quad bikes
jet skis
long walks (from 5 miles / 7 kilometers to 20 miles / 25 kilometers) 🚶
(but I also want to try other activities)


At the moment I’m studying new technologies for my work 🥲

I also study English and try to practice it with guests from English-speaking countries.


At the moment I'm not really attached to the city / country and I'm going to travel a lot (I hope people can host me as well as I do) 🙏


Contact with me in:
Instagram: 📸
Whatsappp: +79119066231

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like communicate with interesting people and talk about life, and enjoy life and travel 🙏


Extreme, travels (usually by car), photo/video, fly in dji drone, communicate with interesting people, share positive 😊

  • photography
  • yoga
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • snowboarding
  • hitchhiking
  • english
  • instagram
  • extreme
  • extreme activities
  • travel by car

Music, Movies, and Books

From music I love fonk, instrumental, background music, from films I love marvel and other science fiction, I love books on self-development and the Warcraft universe

Teach, Learn, Share

IT development, interesting stories, good photo, yoga

What I Can Share with Hosts

Interesting stories, good mood, together visiting interesting place, maybe cook 🙏

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belarus, Georgia, Russian Federation

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Georgia, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile.