Le foto di Lars Horsbøl

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso about 3 hours fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Lars. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 2 Referenzas 2 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German
  • 22, Male
  • Membro dal 2017
  • Business Excellence Specialist
  • BSc in International Business
  • Di Aalborg, North Denmark Region, Denmark
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

Hi guys!

I am a (crazy) Danish lad studying, working online and traveling the world. I am currently studying in Hong Kong and will move to the U.S. in august before going back to Copenhagen, Denmark to finish my degree. I am a VERY open-minded person and LOVE to meet new people of different backgrounds. I travel as much as I can. Currently at 71 countries (if I count the unofficial country of Transnistria in).

Interests: Traveling, reading (primarily non-fiction), watching movies (love going to the cinema), more or less all sports, business (in particular the tech-industry and start-ups). I also love to go out for drinks, dance and meeting people.

At last, being from the happiest country on earth, I am stereotypically a very optimistic person trying to see the positive in everything. No matter how bad, missing a flight or getting into a serious traffic accident, there is always something positive that you can make a laugh out of. SMILE and be happy!

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I usually always travel with friends but I have always wanted to try out traveling alone. Now is the time and Couchsurfing is, of course, amazing for this.

Thus, I am on Couchsurfing to meet new people on my trip, locals or expats, and hear your stories, hopefully spent some time with you going out, visiting some sights and talking like crazy about life, traveling, dreams and past experiences.

Whenever I get back to Denmark and get myself a new place, I hope to be able to host fellow couch surfers and show them (potentially you) what Copenhagen has to offer.

For now though, I need YOU so we can put smiles on each others faces!

Interessi

  • clubbing
  • technology
  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • entrepreneurship
  • adventure travel
  • information technology
  • social entrepreneurship
  • online business
  • international business

Musica, film e libri

Movies: Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Harry Potter, Snowden, The Big Short, War Dogs, Troy,

Music: I got a very broad taste in music depending on my mood. That being said, I hear a lot of pop/rock such as Ed Sheeran, John Mayer, Ben Howard, Arctic Monkeys, James Arthur, Muse, Passenger

Books: How to Win Friends and Influence People, 7 Habits of Highly Successful People, From Zero to One, The Gold Mine Effect, Outliers, The Obstacle is The Way, Growth Hacker Marketing, Trust Me I'm Lying, The 4-hour Work Week.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Stayed with an African tribe in the middle of the famous Okavango Delta in Botswana where we completely unarmed walked around the savannah every day. The feeling of being as little as 10 meters from wild mammals while hearing the Lions close by was quite surreal.

Insegna, impara, condividi

"Success doesn't equal happiness, happiness equals success"

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

We can share a hell lot of fun together and I got plenty of travel experiences to share. Tips on Europe and Asia mainly.

I hope to hear yours just as much though so I can learn something new.

Oh yeah. Bonus: I can tell you about Denmark and the Scandinavian societies who are praised like crazy in politics.

Paesi che ho visitato

Albania, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kosovo, Kuwait, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Myanmar, Namibia, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Wales, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Denmark, Hong Kong, Thailand

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Lars. È gratis!