Maxime van Dyck's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxime’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • working on festivals
  • Musicmanagement
  • From Boom, Flanders, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a Belgian girl of 21 years old living in Sweden until june 2018. I love travelling, music, especially live music and I like to sing. I love cosy evenings, cooking, diy’ing, hiking, nature, … If you want to know more, my Facebook page is: https://www.facebook.com/maxime.vandyck.3 , and Instagrampage is: https://www.instagram.com/maximevandyck/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and especially getting to know new cultures and you don't get to know a new culture by staying in a hotel ;)

Interests

  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • nature
  • adventure
  • bicycling
  • citytrips
  • healthy cooking

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook for you, I can help you in the house with general maintenance, doing dishes, gardening, ... I am not afraid of doing some work or dirty stuff :) But most important, I can give you a lot of friendship and fun :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxime’s full profile.