Bruno Lapps's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruno’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Czech, Italian, Russian
  • 51, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • administration
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I like travelling, improving my learnt languages, meeting people from other parts of our tiny planet, tasting unknown dishes,going to the movies,and many things more.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

meeting people in the countries which I have the intention to visit,offering help in order to discover the hidden gems as well as the lesser known pearls of Germany's capital Berlin,city tour of Berlin

Interests

  • cinema
  • learning languages
  • sport
  • science fiction
  • tasty food
  • chinchillas
  • riding a bicycle
  • good beer
  • i love travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite author: Jack Vance(American),Grimmelshausen(German)
Favourite movie: Black cat,white cat( Serbian movie),Brat(Russian movie),Blade Runner(American)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1) bicyle tour along the river "Ruhr" from head to tail
2)mixing up some words in czech so that I offended-without intention-the very known pro boxer Lubos Suda in the czech republic,
3)praying in the Church of the Holy Sepulchre in Jerusalem,
4)reading all books of Jack Vance both in english and spanish(I am going to read them in italian as well)

Teach, Learn, Share

German,English,Spanish,background infos of Germany and its capital,city tour of Berlin and its hidden gems and lesser known pearls

What I Can Share with Hosts

interesting stories,my love for travelling

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Czech Republic, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruno’s full profile.

My Groups