Фотографии пользователя Gary Rojas C

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Gary. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Пользователь с 2017
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Образование не указано
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 90%

Обо мне

I am Gary, NEW IN COACHSURFING Peruvian Traveller , 20 years old, who recently has finished the University, graduated in Management and Administration. I am a really apasseionated traveling, in my short age i have visited, Bolivia, Paraguay, Brasil, Panama, USA and my own country alone just with myself and the new friends that i have met,. I am outgoing person, talketive, confidence and very curious. My plan in my life is learn, know and live all that i can !!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I just have noticed that this medium exist so i think so excited to meet more people like me who love travel in a different way more familiar, hospitality. I hope having really good experiences soon, when i will come back to Peru i would also try to be an Host.

Интересы

  • traveling
  • snowboarding
  • learning languages
  • playing guitar
  • learning new things

Музыка, кино и книги

All love all kind of music and books, no really fan of movies.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

My first journey had been when i was 18 years old, i traveled from my country Peru to USA in order to travel around it and work in a seasonal job as part of my learning.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach how to play the guitar, drum and quena. Also my mother language is Spanish so if u want to practice with me would be awesome. I can teach how to cook one of the most famous Peruvian dishes "Ceviche" and one of the famous drink with alcohol "Pisco sour".

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I know how to play the guitar, specific Peruvians songs and rock in Spanish too, also i know how to cook Peruvian food so i would like to share it.

Где я побывал(-а)

Bolivia, Brazil, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Peru, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Gary. Это бесплатно!