Carlos Gonzales Jaramillo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lima, Lima Province, Peru
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm Carlos, 31 years old, I live in Lima Peru, I studied hotel and tourism management, Im currently working in social media. I consider myself an easygoing person, i like to meet new people, i enjoy traveling and discovering new places and having new experiencies. I'm always available for a drink, a dinner, or just hang out and have a good talk. I would like to meet new people from different places so we can share experiences and become friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Share experiences, hang out and make new friends. I think a good way to discover a new place could be contacting someone through this app , so let's do this!

Interests

I love to travel and have new experiences. Meet new people, have a drink, become friends sound like a good plan.

  • dining
  • partying
  • drinking
  • surfing
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kind of music but I prefer electro and pop. I also enjoy latin music.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have experience about showing the city and giving tips if is your first time here. Im always into know about your culture, learn your language. I can also make you practice your spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Tips, experiences, good times

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile.