Photos de Sorcha  Browning

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Sorcha . L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English, Gaelic, German
  • 20, Female
  • Membre depuis 2017
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

I'm travelling Australia with my friend Ruby! We're both from Ireland, and both 19 years old. We love meeting new people and think couch surfing is a great idea that enables you to do this! We lived in our car for a few months while we travelled the East Coast, and met so many amazing people while on our journey. It was an amazing way to meet locals around Australia, cause we frequently stayed in people's driveways! We're hoping to settle down for a bit now in Brisbane, but still keen on meeting more people while here!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

While I've been travelling, I've learned the most and had the best time staying with locals and having amazing conversations. I'm a sociable person, so love meeting new people, and this is an exciting new way of doing it!

Centres d'intérêt

I'm interested in art, music, dance and talking about interesting things.

  • animals
  • writing
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • violin
  • horse riding
  • exploring

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I like all types of music, depending on my mood! I probably listen to reggae most because Ruby and I had a really good cd we used to play on repeat in the car. Sadly we don't have the car anymore, so probably listen more to stuff we can dance to now!

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

While in Ireland I used to volunteer at the local hospital and school before holidays like Easter and Christmas to decorate all the windows with festive paintings.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I'd love to learn more about Australia, and the amazing places to explore here! My friend and I could teach you some fabulous Irish words! ~And tell you the best spots to visit if you were ever to go to Ireland.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I like cooking, so that's something I'd love to share with hosts! I also love art, so I may even draw a picture or two for a host.

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, Germany, Ireland

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Sorcha . L'inscription est gratuite !