Polina Koskina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Polina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 40 references 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Saint-Petersburg State Academy of Veterinary Medicine
  • From Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey!
My name is Polina and I'm from Saint-Petersburg.
I'm a veterinarian, but I don't work by my profession. Now my job isn't very interesting, but I have a lot of free time, which I want to share with my guests or spend on traveling.

Guys, now I’m living in new district not so far from Saint-Petersburg - city Kudrovo.
It’s 15-20 min to Ulitsa Dybenko metro station (orange line).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I can find new friends from different countries here.
And I can show that we don't have bears on the streets in Russia 😂

Interests

traveling, taking long walks😀

  • books
  • tattoos
  • piercings
  • walking
  • traveling
  • mountains
  • reading books
  • bicycle
  • musik

Music, Movies, and Books

Music- indie, country, rock, old punk rock
Books- A LOT OF!!!
Films- cartoons, comedies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

May be someday I'll do something special

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to improve my English
I can help a bit with Russian and I can show you how hospitable and nice Russians can be

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook simple russian dishes, help with russian language, share the wonderful moments with you. And also morning walks and evening talks with cup of tea or glass of wine.
I'll be tidy and modest guest :)
And small gifts from Russia, of course!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belarus, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Germany, India, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Polina’s full profile.

My Groups