veu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see veu’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech; learning English
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From 🇨🇿
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi I am Veronika,
a girl from a small village in Czech Republic 🇨🇿. There is a few things I am not good at but It won’t stop me from doing it, like singing 🤗
I believe I can give you a new perspective how to see a world. It’s simply because I am trying to enjoy even the most basic things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am pretty new at couchsurfing and didn’t get a chance to host anyone yet because I am traveling atm but once I settle down again will offer my home to meet new people.

Few years ago I have found out how many interesting people is living all around the world and it’s always great to meet them and learn something new about their culture, share experiences and get inspired for new adventures.

Interests

I just love to move - walking, hiking, biking, dancing ... I am keen for any kind of sport activities, listening music, watching movies, photography, explore new places.

  • animals
  • outdoor activities
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived in New Zealand 🇳🇿 for 3 years and its kind of amazing because I almost failed from English language at high school.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Slovakia, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Czech Republic, New Zealand, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see veu’s full profile.