Ng Sin Hui's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 97% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ng’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 18 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Malay; learning Chinese, Vietnamese
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Forever a student
  • Medicine
  • From George Town, Penang, Malaysia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, I am Sin Hui, 25 years old. Speak English, Mandarin, Malay and few Chinese dialects. A medical graduate with great passion in my field of study that is Medicine. Although busy, still an avid traveller and love knowing people and their culture. Love sharing my stories and listen to others too.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To know more people of different walks of life.


No matter where I go, I will learn and know some people. I belief that the world is not just as big as what I know. Always curious with other people culture, lifestyle and way of life.

  • reading
  • travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

Any music that is nice.
Self improvement books and Spirituality
Superhero movies 😏😏

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visit to many Asian countries and made a lot of good friends and experience through it. Love real life interaction.

Teach, Learn, Share

Studied in India for 2.5 years. Seen the different spectrum of life and travel most part of India. Lots of encounter and interesting events during the travel.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good food, local places and learn our way of life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brunei Darussalam, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Malaysia

Join Couchsurfing to see Ng’s full profile. It’s free!