Antoni Wroński's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antoni’s full profile.


  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Italian, Russian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Business consultant
  • Jagiellonian University - Law
  • From Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Friendly and easy to get along. Usually living in Krakow, Poland.
I love exploring new things, meeting interesting people and learning how to look at the world from a different perspective.
I appreciate simple things and think that beauty can be found everywhere if you just look hard enough.
Spontaneous and creative when the circumstances let me. ;-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When travelling: to immerse in the local culture and meet amazing people.
As a host: to return the goodnes and accumulate good karma by providing a bed and a good experience to fellow travellers.


  • cooking
  • wine tasting
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • hitchhiking
  • adventure travel
  • getting lost
  • hedgehogs
  • eating good food
  • getting to know people
  • drinks with friends
  • coffee and tea

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, Indie, oldies but goodies, classical, for a party- something stronger, sometimes comedy music to relax.
Actually I think, that music, films, and books are good when they are good. Simple as that, no need to limit yourself to one genre.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking through Brazil, bungee jumping from highest bungee bridge in the world (Bloukrans, South Africa, 216m), Skydiving in New Zealand, Driving ATV on erupting volcano (Mayon, Philippines)...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Big genuine simle and loads of appriciation! And I'm up to anything (well ok, maybe not anything. But a lot ;-) ).
And of course I will gladly host you back in Poland!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Kazakhstan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Antoni’s full profile.