Diego Andrés's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Viña del Mar, Valparaiso Region, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello. My name is Diego. I'm from Chile and I live in Viña del Mar.

I'm currently working full time after arriving from a 1 year and a half trip to Canada and USA.

I describe myself as a nice, chill guy. I like dogs, hiking, getting to know new places and people, food, and open to any activity that the place I'm in and people I share with have to offer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm just starting to travel to different places since I wanted to do it since I was a kid.

Interests

  • animals
  • dogs
  • hiking
  • food
  • nature
  • countryside
  • different cultures
  • city life

Music, Movies, and Books

Mostly all kinds of music. I don't read too much (but I should). I love watching movies, specially sci-fi movies, but I enjoy most kinds.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

As lame as it may sound: Leaving my comfort zone back in my country and heading to a place where I know no one and managed to live there for over a year (my first time abroad -my first working holiday visa -)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish. I'd like to learn new languages and cultures attached to them

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego’s full profile. It’s free!