Piotr Chyłka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Piotr’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Psychology
  • From Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Im 25 years old, student based in Kraków, Poland. Im open minded and easy going person. I like to explore different cultures and getting to know interesting people. Feel free to text me. ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet some inspiring people that I could hang out with. I love to travel and I would like to meet people that share the same passions that I do.

Interests

  • horses
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • movies
  • traveling
  • minimalism
  • ecology
  • psychology
  • art
  • spirituality
  • travels
  • mindfulness
  • tiny houses
  • simple living
  • foreign languages
  • philosphy
  • sustainable living
  • zero waste
  • vanlife
  • history of art
  • orient

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies:

Too many to name them all, I watched more than 1000 movies but this are some of my favourites

Samsara
Love
Given
Waking Life
Boyhood
El abrazo de la serpiente
A Girl Walks Home Alone at Night
The Piano
The Elephant Man
Breaking the Waves
Cabiria nights
La strada

And much more

Books:
Everything by Tiziano Terzani
Portrait of a lady by Henry James
Perfume: The Story of a Murderer by Patrick Süskind
Awareness by Antony De Mello
Oscar and the Lady in Pink by Éric-Emmanuell Schmitt

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking through Atlas mountains in Morocco.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Egypt, England, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Malta, Morocco, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Piotr’s full profile.

My Groups