Daniela's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

FIRST OF ALL :

IF ARE YOU USING THIS APP LIKE A TINDER APP DON' T TEXT ME PLEASE !!!

I got plenty of messages and I am starting to get upset !!! Read my profile

You have so many app to meet people for sex , relationship or similar so don't use this one !!!

THANKS ;)

Hi everyone:) I am a happy person , positive and always smiling. I don't like negative persons around me . Life is to short to complain all the time . I love to travel . I am in love with Australia so I go there as often as I can .I am easy going , funny , clean , opened mind and more .

I don't like copy and paste which means I am not gonna answer the messages. Read my profile before texting.
If you need a hotel don't text me either. I had a good experience like a guest and I want to be a good host too .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In my first experience in this community I have meet so many interesting people in 🇺🇸.Was very nice and I definitely repeat it soon.

Interests

Meeting new people from all over the world . Different cultures. If you want to know me better just send me text and I would be more than happy to answer. Looking forward to meet you :)

  • fashion
  • walking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • music
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • beaches
  • fun
  • relaxing
  • smiling
  • parapente
  • health and fitness
  • musuems

Music, Movies, and Books

Almost all kind of music . Some of my favorites movies are : The life of David Gale ; The human stain ; Scarface ; The Godfather ; 21 blackjack; Ocean 11 -13 ; Italian job etc .
My favorite tv show : Prison Break ; Suits ; The Originals

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving in Australia

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Spanish or Rumanian , share some recipes in the kitchen , experience from my travels and more .

What I Can Share with Hosts

I speak English Spanish and Romanian. I love to cook ,good conversation, laughs. I am all the time smiling . Life is too short to be stress .

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Dominican Republic, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Italy, New Zealand, Norway, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela ’s full profile. It’s free!