Daniel Månér's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Salesman
  • High School
  • From Stockholm, Stockholm County, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 21 year's and exploring the world. The one thing that i love to do the most is drive, anything with a motor! Fotboll (Not american fotboll) is true pasion for me, played fotboll since I was a small kid. And of course meeting new pepole, I love it, too see new cultures and be a part of it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am Couchsurfing because I am traveling with my girlfriend and we want too meet new people and take part of new cultures.

Interests

  • beer
  • drinking
  • socializing
  • gaming
  • good food
  • drive
  • fotball
  • steak

Music, Movies, and Books

Top Gun, Best pilot movie ever.
Lion King, Best kids movie I have ever seen!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bunge jump and parachuting

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Belgium, Costa Rica, Cuba, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Jamaica, Lithuania, Mexico, Morocco, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Spain, Sri Lanka, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!