Vojtěch Kollmann's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vojtěch’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech; learning English, Russian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • student
  • From Olomouc, Olomouc Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im student, who likes travel, meet new friends, sports, reding book, history, dancing, volunteer in oncology and Maltesian group and others.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I study in my home town, and i have one flat, where im alone. So i thought that i could help for other people. If i help people in my town, then some people help me in the world, and it will be perfect.


  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • spanish food
  • marathon
  • survival
  • boxing
  • rugby
  • swimming
  • rowing
  • volunteering
  • dance
  • reading books
  • climbing
  • tolkien
  • camino de santiago
  • halfmarathon
  • spartan race
  • classical dance

Music, Movies, and Books

country, one republic, bruno mars, spanish music and dancing music

LOTR, Hobit, Wedding crashers, the big bang theory

books: LOTR, fantasy, sci-fi,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was in Spain with some spanish friends, and we didnt have a lot of water. We met one man and he wanted to take the water from stream, but there wasnt water, so i went and gave him my , because i had, and i had a power for wait to the town.

Teach, Learn, Share

Im lector of funny science for small children (primary school). I learn harmonica, dance, climbing, etc. I learn to crossharp harmonica. I learn dance, because i like it a lot.

What I Can Share with Hosts

friendly atmosphere, everything what the hosts need

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, England, Germany, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Vojtěch’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups