Mátyás Fülöp Karasz's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 69% response rate
  • Last login 42 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mátyás Fülöp’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian; learning Spanish, Swedish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • School bus assistant
  • Tourism school in Győr (Hungary), economy school in Vienn...
  • From Innere Stadt, Vienna, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi guys!
My name is Fülöp Mátyás Karasz, but you can call me Philipp too.
I am 29 years old, working as a school bus assistant
Looking forward to meet all of you great people!
See you soon!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling when i have spare time and meet new people all around the world.
In my opinion couchsurfing is the best way to sleep in other cities outside of your comfort zone and for meeting new, interesting people.

Interests

  • dogs
  • arts
  • literature
  • photography
  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • movies
  • billiards
  • music
  • metal music
  • skateboarding
  • psychology
  • food
  • longboarding
  • longboard
  • quidditch
  • explore
  • portrait photography
  • pub quiz

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite music: The Killers, Placebo, MGMT, Kasabian, Linkin Park, Sum 41, Bury Tomorrow, Polar, Collin Mcloughlin, Alex Clare, Ed Sheeran, and much, much more...
Movies: just ask me! ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Social Experiments, for example:
- ( https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3QdnCRWATZ8 )
- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lbOI0fASw3w

Teach, Learn, Share

Hungarian and German language, Photography and skating

What I Can Share with Hosts

food, fun, drinks, experiences, knowledge

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Greece, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Mátyás Fülöp’s full profile.

My Groups