Barbora Braumová's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Barbora’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • I finished secondary grammar school in Blovice and now I...
  • From Nepomuk, Plzeň Region, Czechia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love all sports, I thik that I tried almost every sports and every from them I enjoyed. so I am studying sport and I love it :D I like adrenalin in sport, during travelling... I have a dream travel around the world and help other (animals, people,...)
I like to meet new people and know new cultur and places.
I love little time with friends with guitarre and singing.
I work as life guard, teach childer climbing and skiing.
I am very cheerful person and I like smilling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing because I think that is super idea and help for traveller :) It´s the best method how meet new people and exercise foreign languages.

Interests

  • running
  • walking
  • drawing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • table tennis
  • softball
  • squash
  • travelling
  • climbing
  • frisbee
  • taking photo
  • reading book
  • playing piano
  • cooking and baking
  • climbing mountains
  • dancing,
  • sports (voleyball
  • ) singing
  • playing parlour games

Music, Movies, and Books

rock, pop, SKA, alternative, jezz, folk,

books: adventure, novels, comedy,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

helping other

What I Can Share with Hosts

kitchen, bathroom, bedroom

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, England, Germany, Italy, Poland, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City State

Join Couchsurfing to see Barbora’s full profile.