Sébastien Himmelspach's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 86% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sébastien’s full profile.

Overview

  • 95 references 86 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Financial auditor
  • Master degree Accounting
  • From Mulhouse, Grand Est, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

IF YOU WANT TO BE HOSTED REFER TO MY HOME SECTION. If you send me a request I consider that you agreed.

I am a guy who both try to be the most open and spiritual as possible while being the most down to earth as possible. I like to challenge my limits and my objectives.

I speak French English and German so feel free to write me/answer me in any languages you want :).

PHILOSOPHY

I know my limit, that's why I go beyond - Serge Gainsbourg

We make a living by what we get, but we make a life by what we give.

Be the change you want to see in the world (and stop moaning)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

At first I am on Couchsurfing to help people, that's why I accept very last minute requests.

It's many years now that I give my contribution to the community and count on going on.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • diving
  • bolas
  • fight sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Music IS my passion. If you have a wide scale of taste and/or if you go to Festival we will have some loooooong discussions. (same thing for video games)

Movies : serious movie that make you think, like.. Matrix is an ABSOLUTE masterpiece for me. I am also a huge fan of cartoon such as Rick and Morty, Bojack Horseman and Midnight Gospel and a bunch of Disney of course.

Books : Mostly some self-development books. (Lise Bourbeau, Emotional intelligence by David Goleman.. )

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sooooo many wonderful things, couchsurfing gave its contribution for most of my adventures. .

But to be short :

Hiking and canyoning in Jordan

Couchsurfing and diving with turtle, dolphins, sharks and seacows in Egypt

Hiking through Fjords in Norway

Wildcamped at 2500m high far away in the mountains in Georgia

Nearly every Music Festival I made through Europe was a unique experience :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

A lot of conversations, jokes (2nd degree and sarcasm is my 2nd nature) some drinks together, hangs out in the city.
Why not cooking together?

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Egypt, England, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sébastien’s full profile.