Elisa Estévez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Primary (elementary) education teacher
  • University degree
  • From Alicante, Valencian Community, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Instagram account: elisa_estevez_

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel around the world, I'm here to meet people there. :) I usually book my own hotel, so I'm here just to meet awesome people :)

Interests

Sports, travel, volunteering, dancing, social working, social networks, education, phsychology, etc.

  • education
  • traveling
  • sports
  • beaches
  • trekking
  • dance
  • going to the beach

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:

Hiphop, funk, electronic, classic, rock, pop, reggaetton, flamenco, etc.

Movies:

Action, drama, adventures, etc.

Book:

Related to psychology and education, I don't usually read books, I prefer reading articles on the internet.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lots of things hahahaha

What I Can Share with Hosts

:) I can share things such as having great time, smiles and loads of positive mood.

Important: I'm not here to flirt or something similar.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile.