Eric Tenas Mañas's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eric’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • half-done degree of economy
  • From Girona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Eric and I'm 23 years old. I'm spanish and catalan and I have always lived in Spain. I'm quiet and friendly. I enjoy living new experiences and adventures and learning about anything. I always try to learn new things and be a little best person. For this reason I like traveling and meet new people. I like to be honest and kind with other people because I think it is the best way to make a good relationships.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is a really nice place to travel cheaply and a great chance to meet people all over the world.

Interests

  • hiking
  • languages
  • tourism
  • meet people
  • montreal
  • toronto

Music, Movies, and Books

A lot of kinds of music: Rock, Reggae, Jazz, Soul, Rumba...
but depends on the moment.
Also I like many kinds of movies and books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I crossed alone the catalan Pyrenees in spring and it was the most hardest and rewarding experience of my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I haven't any special talent but I can teach my languages and all about my few experiences and thinking way.
I really want to be fluent in english and I would love to meet people all over the world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My time and a good conversations, of course only if you want to.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Canada, Dominican Republic, France

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Eric’s full profile. It’s free!