Olivia  Pitt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olivia ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Midwife
  • Steiner education
  • From Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there,
My name is Olivia and I'm currently on a wonderful adventure. I am 23 years old and have come from a beach side town close to Sydney in Australia. I love being close to nature, am a midwife and love creative projects. I love painting, pottery, gardening, swimming in the ocean, travelling on my own to unknown places and exploring and learning about myself. I am friendly and open and love connecting with different people from all walks of life.
I love hiking, camping in the wilderness and am obsessed with Viking History :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am living minimally this year. I have sold or thrown out most of my belongings and just wanted a backpack on my back. I wanted to declutter my life and remove myself from mundane city life. I am wanting to spend more time connecting to people and being in beautiful natural places.

Interests

  • tattoos
  • gardening
  • reading
  • crochet
  • pottery
  • knitting
  • magic
  • hiking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • forests
  • ocean
  • shamanism
  • sewing
  • watercolour
  • birth
  • tarot
  • midwifery
  • ayahuasca
  • natural medicine
  • vikings
  • mangos
  • the moon
  • doula

Music, Movies, and Books

Charlie Cunningham, Nessi Gomes, The Cranberries, Aurora, City & Colour, Norah Jones, Vallis Alps...

Café de Flore, Blood diamond, Merlin,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Worked for the Royal family in Abu Dhabi

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share all my midwifery knowledge. I have lots of knowledge on pregnancy, birth, breastfeeding and natural fertility and contraception methods. I run workshops and women circles at home educating and empowering women on these topics. I can knit, sew, paint and help in the garden :)
I also play the Hang drum :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food! I can cook you some yummy meals!
Gardening, knitting, crocheting, watercolour painting and natural cosmetic recipes!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, England, Fiji, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Oman, Peru, Scotland, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Vanuatu, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Olivia ’s full profile. It’s free!