Sofía Caria's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofía’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Chemical engineer
  • UTN FRC
  • From Córdoba, Cordoba, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I consider myself a sociable person and easy to adapt to different environments. I have always liked to travel, but particularly this year I had the opportunity to make a wonderful trip together with my boyfriend Ignacio, we were able to know many places with their respective cultures, meals and customs, we really want to continue with this trip, continue to meet people And their ways of living. We were both born in Cordoba, Argentina and we are newly graduated engineers traveling from March 2017.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I always had the desire to travel and stay at a native's home to learn more about their culture and to share kitchens from both countries.
Now that I am traveling to Asia I see the fair opportunity to start using Couchsurfing.
Then, when I return to Argentina, I would love to welcome people to my home.

Interests

Cooking, playing hockey, watching series, learning English, traveling

  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • hockey
  • tv series
  • learning languages
  • different cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

Game of thrones, Vikings, The walking dead, Rebelion, Lost

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Since March to July this year we were traveling in motorhome with a group of friends, there were 48 people traveling around Europe, it was wonderful, we learned to value each resource, we shared incredible moments, we became a very united group and together we have many anecdotes to remember.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to practice English, learn to cook typical dishes and teach the typical dishes of Argentina.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We could cook them an Argentine meal.
Tell Past Travel Experience
Exchange cultures and share lifestyles

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofía’s full profile. It’s free!