Chloé Bucheron's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloé’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, German; learning English
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor in Physics
  • From Le Mans, Pays de la Loire, France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hy !

Well, the best way to give an idea about who I am may be to make my friends circle proofread my profil. Especially when it's quite uncomfortable to speak about oneself... So you can be sure yes that's me and my profil alright ;)

I'm 19 and I decided, after a 4 month stay in Germany, to spend money, energy and time to travel. Such a stay makes realize (for who wants) how great is the world you don't know and how much fabulous things you have to discover.

At the first contact I can seem a bit shy but it's a question of minutes to unwill ;)

What else should I tell you ? I have personnal interests but I can be quickly interested by a lots of things as long as you talk passionately about it !

I look forward to meet you !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The best way to discover a culture is yo meet the local people, so I thought "yes, let's go and joign them" !

Interests

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • piano
  • astronomy
  • horse riding
  • reading books
  • flute
  • jogging
  • sciences

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Slovenia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloé’s full profile. It’s free!