Fotos von Danielle Souza da Silva

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Reaktionsrate von 20 %
  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 3 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Danielle zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 1 Referenz 1 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2017
  • Au pair
  • High School diploma in Human Sciences
  • Aus Bergamo, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

I'm 21 years old. I was born in Brazil and lived there until I was 7 and moved to Italy where I lived for almost 13 years. I'm currently living England as an au pair, but soon I will leave for another destination which I still need to figure out. When I took my first airplane back when I was just a little girl I knew that I was supposed to explore the world once as a grown up and it's actually what I'm doing now. I'm a mix of cultures and of everything I've lived and seen in the different countries I've visited. I think one can make of everywhere it goes a bit like home just by being kind with anything that's surrounding.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

Because I think it's a completely different way of traveling where you can immerse yourself in the places you're visiting by meeting locals, which is in my opinion the best way of exploring the world

Interessen

I have a passion for travel photography since I started to go on my first trips in school and I couldn't stop taking pictures of everything I'd find interesting. I'm also into visual arts. And I'm really keen on learning new languages because I love to be able to communicate with different people during my travels.

  • arts
  • books
  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • food
  • nature
  • different cultures

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I like to explore new genres of music. Books has always been a way for me to discover the world even before starting to travel it. I'm a cinema maniac or whatever is the right term for someone that is fond of cinema

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

My traveling stories, a good chat and some nice presents from where I live

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Brazil, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Brazil, England, Italy

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Danielle zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!