Fotos de Kaisu Mäki-Kojola

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 11 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kaisu. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • No se ha especificado la edad, No se ha especificado el sexo
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • Chef, Event Host
  • Bachelor of Hospitality Management
  • De Finland
  • Has completado un 85% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hi people!
This is Kaisu from Finland and i'm 27 years old.
This is my first time on Couchsurfing and i will try my best to describe who I'm. First of all, I could say that I'm very social and outgoing girl, perhaps with a hint of craziness :D I´m definitely a n open minded and straight forward person who likes to laugh loud and enjoy life to its fullest!

On my free time I love to spend it with my friends and when I have a bit more time available I try to spend it aborad...because in Finland is freaking cold !

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

This summer I´m going on a trip around Europe with my best friend.
I´ve heard a lot about it from many friends and I thought it´s time for me to experience it!
I´m so looking forward to meet new awesome human beings and hear about their stories and adventures :)

Intereses

  • dancing
  • wine
  • raves
  • sports
  • house music
  • good food
  • craft beer
  • 420

Música, películas y libros

I love electronic music!! from deep house to psychedelic trance.
Also rap, funk and soul interest me!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Peace, love and a good spirit <3

Países que he visitado

Cambodia, Cuba, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

Países en los que he vivido

Russian Federation

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kaisu. ¡Es gratis!