Yuki Nishizawa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuki’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Japanese; learning Chinese, Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Osaka, Osaka Prefecture, Japan
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am a 21 year-old Japanese boy, and I am a university student in Kyoto, Japan
I have seriously a talkative and easy going character.
Also I really love to travel around the world!
I love talking with people, and having beer.
I’ve played basketball for more than ten years!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to connect with locals through Couchsurfing, and have fun with amazing people!

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • singing
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • backpacking
  • basketball
  • exploring
  • local food
  • playing music
  • local history
  • local culture
  • reading novels

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music.
I play ukulele just for hobby, and I love singing.
My major is literature, especially Japanese novel.
So I usually read a few books in a month

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’ve won the first place in Osaka by basketball when I was a high school
I love playing sports

What I Can Share with Hosts

Since I’ve lived in Osaka for 20 years, and my university is located in Kyoto where very traditional culture still exists, so I know a lot about Japanese culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Canada, China, Guam, India, Japan, Myanmar, Nepal, Pakistan, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuki’s full profile. It’s free!