Martí Cañellas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martí’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Finnish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Student of Sport Science and Physical Activity
  • From Torrelles de Llobregat, Catalunya, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a boy that who likes traveling and live new experiences, but I don't have much time to do it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that is a very good way to meet new people and discover better the countries and cities that I visit.

Interests

  • sports
  • nature
  • freedom
  • healthy lifestyle
  • discovering new cultures
  • discovering new places

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all type of music and my favourite groups are Manel and Antònia Font.
The films I have enjoyed the most are Captain Fantastic, It's a Wonderful Life, Green Book, Forrest Gump... and many more.
I love to read books (and watch documentaries) of science, sport, healthy lifestyle... or any recomendations made by my friends.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I was 17, I went to Corsica with 11 friends for 12 days to hike the GR-22. Vueling lost 8 of our 11 bags and we had to "survive" 7 days without our luggage.

Another time, when I was 18. I traveled with 2 friends to Manchester and I had another experience of my life. At last day, we met Manel Estiarte, Pep Guardiola, all Manchester City Staff and Players by chance; we were only going to see the stadium from the outside. Furthermore, we saw the preparation training before a Champions match. Amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share a lot of knowledge about sport and healthy lifestyle. I love all type of sports and I believe in them (or physical activity) as a way to reach a level of wellbeing. Also, I think that the diet is very important to reach this wellbeing.
Furthermore, I am an openminded person and I like to talk about so many issues like music, travel, politics...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a responsible, respectful and friendly boy. I want to have fun without causing trouble with anybody.
As a guest, I am very grateful for the opportunity that the host has given to me: I will be happy to help in whatever is needed and do not cause any trouble or problem.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Martí’s full profile.

My Groups