Iván Noel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iván’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi people! Im Iván, from Argentina. Im 22 years old and i living in england at the moment. I would like to travel and meet a lot of people around the world. Im a happy person and i love the animals! I hope to meet you in some place!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Beacause i love travels and meet new people.

Interests

  • music
  • history
  • nature
  • learning english

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all the music... Really i dont have any problem to listen different types of music. I like to sing and i have a rock band in Argentina

I like going to the cinema, is a tradition! But im not a fan.

I like reading books! History or Fantasy is better for me! hehe

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled in Argentina with my best friend around the north of Argentina with no money... Only playing music and made money with our talents! A really good experience... 4 months!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you Spanish if you like!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, England, Mexico, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, England, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Iván’s full profile. It’s free!