Valerii Korneiko's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valerii’s full profile.


  • 98 references 75 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Sign Language - Russian, Ukrainian; learning Bulgarian, English, German, Polish, Spanish, Turkish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Freelancer
  • No education listed
  • From Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Open minded , active , tolerate, fun , easy going.
I enjoy travelling and meeting new interesting people from all over the world .
I enjoy exploring new locations and hanging out with nice people.
My main passions are:
- Travelling (obviously 😉)
- Running and cycling 🏃🚴
- Yoga🧘
- Learning and teaching languages
- Cars🚗

My landing page:
I provide a travel blog :
My lifejournal:
My Youtube channel:
My social networks:
Instagram -
Facebook - Korneiko Valerii

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cultural exchange.
I like new meetings and share experience.
Travelling by tours is boring, that's why I'm here.
I really enjoy connections with local people and watch how people live in reality and also to show ukrainian life.


My main hobbies are history, geography, languages, cars and travelling. I like doing sport activities . Especially riding a bicycle . Alzo swimming. I enjoy yoga and meditation. I write articles and make videos about my travelling

  • yoga
  • traveling
  • cars
  • geography
  • languages
  • hanging out
  • bycicle
  • psyhology

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to watch movies in other languages .
I read books and magazines about history, geography , cars .
I prefer national music from all countries.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Roup-jumping , travelling by hitch-hiking, sleeping in caves of Kapadokya, staying onto nails.

Teach, Learn, Share

I read and listen books about history, georgaphy and psychology.
I'm interested in languages a lot, I'd like to learn something from yours and I can help with learning one of my languages.
Practice is the most important.
I can teach you how to save money in travel and how to get more bonuses from different applications.
I started my digital nomad lifestyle recently so I'm ready to learn something new.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show my city around

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Canada, Ireland, Poland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Valerii’s full profile.

My Groups