Полина Кальниченко's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Полина’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Chinese (Simplified), Greek (modern)
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Music and legal education
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Student of USLU, musician.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Try to find locals in areas where I'm going to stay.

Interests

  • singing
  • wine
  • cheese
  • movies
  • music
  • snowboarding
  • history
  • english
  • cuisine
  • snowmobiling
  • international cuisine

Music, Movies, and Books

Music lover, bookworm and avid movie fan.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

booked an one-way ticket some time ago

Teach, Learn, Share

Mostly bout Russian culture, cuisine, history, some facts bout UK and Northern Ireland and other places where I've been.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Полина’s full profile. It’s free!