Erika  Kertesz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erika ’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Learning English
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Teacher
  • diplom
  • From Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi , I'm Erika. I 'm a very happy girl who likes to travel and get to know interesting people. I will arrive with my friend, she is Vera. We would like to stay about one week in Lisbon. I'm a kindergarden teacher, she is an artist and professional massause. I like children, nature, challenges, adventure, animals, people, life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am interested in new communities, other cultures, habits, mentality, way of living, connecting with nice and open-minded people. I would like to share also some knowledge what I can and good experiences. I find couchsurfing a very nice and exciting way to connect worldtravellers. Now we wanna go around Portugal, mostly near the ocean and we would like to save a bit on the accomodation as we stay for 1 month.


  • literature
  • wine
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • art
  • people
  • dance
  • bycicle
  • culteres

Music, Movies, and Books

I like every music. I visited lot of psychedelic festivals.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I joined an adventurous travel with my friend. I was 24 years old. I had never seen sea before. We hitch-hiked to Istria. Since then traveled a lot by hitch-hike.

Teach, Learn, Share

My friend is Vera a very good massause. We happily massage you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking, massage, life experience, opennes, talk about my culture

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Greece, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Erika ’s full profile.

My Groups