Petr Nechanický's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Petr’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Olomouc
  • Master degree of Informatics and Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi,
I work in Olomouc Czech Republic, I like travelling, riding my 125ccm Scooter, train traveling and tasting new gastronomy or bier.

Nowadays I am traveling from Vancouver to New York with my car with many stops and branches and detours.

I am always courious to see new places and visit new people to share stories with them.

I will be happy to meet you

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I work in Olomouc and would like to meet people here. Also I have been 2x half a year in Spain and I want to better my Spanish after 3 years of not using it. I just kindda struggle in Couchsurfing, so be patient with me :D

Maybe I can host you in my flat, but it is quite small, so it is suitable just for sleep and go, if you are ok with it, then there is no problem :)

Interests

PC, Trains and transportation in general, Traveling, Scooter, a bit Tennis or cycling

  • traveling
  • trains
  • scooter

Music, Movies, and Books

I like more older music 2005 and older. I can't specify what. Books: Harry Potter, E.M.Remarque and some travel adventure biographies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Been on Erasmus, it was amazing at all

Teach, Learn, Share

How to travel by public transport (many people struggle with this ) :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sleep on folding mattress. I have some sleeping bags. Sorry I have only one bed, but if you don't need nothing special, than I can help. Also I can offer some Czech food as welcome present :)) (and welcome drink). Than I can show you town and go on drink and food :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Petr’s full profile.