Daria Marienfeld's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Masters in Organizational Psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Very open-minded, anything new will be interesting to me for a while and I'm open to talk about anything. I'll never want to walk away from a deep conversation.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people to connect with.

Interests

I like to read or watch educational things. Used to do martial arts, now recently got into dancing. Ballet, street, contemporary - I love it all.

  • arts
  • culture
  • movies
  • music
  • sports
  • medicine
  • psychology
  • science
  • spirituality
  • outdoors
  • contemporary dance
  • psychedelics
  • wisdom
  • stand-up comedy
  • aesthetics
  • autobiographies

Music, Movies, and Books

It really depends on my mood with music. Most books that I read are autobiographies. I don't read them for motivation, but just to poke my nose into people's lives. Movies.. I'm open to watch almost anything. Some that I liked are: The Duchess, Lady Macbeth, Pope Joan, American Beauty, Wolf of Wall Street, Thank You for Smoking. Two series that I liked are Alias Grace and Beauty Queen of Jerusalem.

Teach, Learn, Share

All sorts of information. I can tell you about my life experiences and would really like to hear about yours!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My company and to be a decent guest. If you're learning German, I can teach you some words/phrases :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Estonia, France, Greece, Israel, Italy, Montenegro, Morocco, Palestine, Portugal, Serbia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Finland, Germany, Netherlands, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile.