Monika Władyczuk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Monika’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning English, Russian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • student
  • wyższe
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Monia, I'm 25 years old. I'm study geography on Maria Sklodowska-Curie University in Lublin, I also live in this city. I like watching action, science- fiction, thriller films , I love see the stars by night and watch the sunrise. I enjoy every moments of listening how somebody play on quitar ( of course if sb can play :D) . According opinions of my friends I'm hilarous, open-minded, sociable, responsible and punctual. I can cook :) I like Italian and Polish cuisine. I like singing songs but i can't garantee that somebody will like it thugh I dont't care :D. I'm geography teacher by profession i teach geograpy, I like work with chlidren, my strenght is that i can make up a lot of diverse acivity for my students. My hobby is traveling and getting to know new people and culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I know to get new people, new culture.I want to see new countries. It will be nice to me to show you my city in Poland.

Interests

  • books
  • traveling
  • music
  • teaching
  • geography
  • film
  • jogging
  • cook
  • indian culture
  • charcoal drawing

Music, Movies, and Books

I prefer pop, rock, R&B and latino and italian music, some classic music, I like soundtrack from "Amelie", "Inception" and "Lord of the Rings" soundtrack.
I don't like comedy and romantic comedy, my favourite films are: The Prisoners, Hacksaw Ridge, Intouchables, the Green Mile, Forest Gump (I worship Tom Hanks), La vita è bella, Fight Club, A Beautiful Mind, The Silence of the Lambs, Good Will Hunting, etc..
I like reading crime fiction.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was in volunteer for children which don't see. They play for handball, this game have some diffrent rules than normal play.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you Polish :) and also geography. I can show you polish culture, cities and of course Polish cuisine.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Canada, Czech Republic, Germany, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Monika’s full profile. It’s free!