Klaudia Budzińska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Klaudia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning English, German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Student of English and German Philology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Student of English and German Philology from Poland.
I love to explore new places, meet new people and listen to their stories.
Open minded, tolerant,dreamer, always treating other people the way i would like to be treated.
I always try to learn some lessons from my new experiences.
In my opinion, people can achieve everything they want if they dedicate themselves completely. That's why i like to challenge
myself with new things.
I'm rather shy, but I'm trying to open myself more for other people. I truly believe that experience with couch surfing will help
me to step out of my comfort zone.
I love listening to music, reading books, sport. I like to party, but only among great people and friends.
The best moments are those shared with someone.
I can't wait to meet u, couch surfers :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've read and heard about this site plenty of times. At first, i thought that it must be only for real, profesional travellers, ready for everything. Now, after hearing about all of the great experiences of people who tried it I want to finally try it by myself. I want to step out of my comfort zone and open myself for new people and experience. I love traveling and getting to know other cultures. Currently, im in the USA on work and travel program. I believe that Couchsurfing will help me explore this country and meet some locals . I would love to accept some quest in my hometown after coming back from this trip .
It's something new for me and I'm very excited to start my journey with Couchsufring.

Interests

  • books
  • music festivals
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • sightseeing
  • food
  • sport
  • gym
  • meeting new people
  • healthy lifestyle
  • runnig

Music, Movies, and Books

Reading books is one of the best ways to spend my free time. I like to get lost in them whenever i can . I've read a lot of them so it's not easy for me to pick my favorite one.
I love music, especially live converts and music festivals. If i would have to pick just one genre i would probably choose rock .

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Klaudia’s full profile. It’s free!